Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Singing Buckeyes Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Feb 27 20247:00pmContest Rehearsal - Contest Chorus
Tue, Mar 5 20247:00pmPerformance Rehearsal (Performance Chorus)
Sat, Mar 9 20249:00amContest Retreat/Coaching Session - Contest Chorus
Sun, Mar 10 20244:00pmHoly Trinity Lutheran Church Concert Series (Performance Chorus)
Tue, Mar 12 20247:00pmContest Rehearsal - Contest Chorus
Mon, Mar 18 20247:00pmMarch Board Meeting (Contest Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Tue, Mar 19 20247:00pmPerformance Rehearsal (Performance Chorus)
Tue, Mar 26 20247:00pmContest Rehearsal - Contest Chorus
Tue, Apr 2 20247:00pmPerformance Rehearsal (Performance Chorus)
Sat, Apr 6 20249:00amContest Retreat/Coaching Session - Contest Chorus
Tue, Apr 9 20247:00pmContest Sendoff
Fri, Apr 12 2024
to Sat, Apr 13 2024
 Johnny Appleseed District Convention
Tue, Apr 16 20247:00pmPerformance Rehearsal (Performance Chorus)
Mon, Apr 22 20247:00pmApril Board Meeting (Contest Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Tue, Apr 23 20247:00pmPerformance Rehearsal (Performance Chorus)
Mon, May 20 20247:00pmMay Board Meeting (Contest Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Mon, Jun 17 20247:00pmJune Board Meeting (Contest Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Mon, Jul 15 20247:00pmJuly Board Meeting (Contest Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Mon, Aug 19 20247:00pmAugust Board Meeting (Contest Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Mon, Sep 16 20247:00pmSeptember Board Meeting (Contest Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Mon, Oct 21 20247:00pmOctober Board Meeting (Contest Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Mon, Nov 18 20247:00pmNovember Board Meeting (Contest Chorus, Performance Chorus)
Mon, Dec 16 20247:00pmDecember Board Meeting (Contest Chorus, Performance Chorus)